Production

→ Krasnaya strela

Sokolniki line launched on October 9, 2006 in honor of the 75th anniversary of the first branded train Moscow - St. Petersburg "Red Arrow". Assigned to electrodepot "North." Wagon - 2763-1699-1700-1701-1702-1703-2764 (old formulation) 2763-1938-1699-1700-1701-1702-2764 (new members), type - 81-717.5M, 81-714.5M .

Skin train developed in SKB underground JSC "Metrovagonmash." Outside he is red instead of the usual blue, horizontal strip of yellow instead of white, and the ends of the roof silver front carriages, on the doors instead of the usual pattern stylized number 75. Inside - a yellow rail, red seat and red sequined floor covering, and the walls plastered with articles about the history of the train "Red Arrow.

In 2009, in connection with the planned renovation of the current TS-3, the cars were repainted composition. Main range of colorings, including bars on the doors and inscriptions preserved, but the colors are slightly faded. Own schedule "Red Arrow" has not, so it can run at any time, on a par with conventional trains.

March 29, 2010 the composition of injured in the attack at the Lubyanka station. Severely damaged in the course of the second car following (¹ 1703) and the adjacent head (¹ 2764). In full accordance with the ITAR-TASS news agency, the victims of the bombings cars were repaired and one of them was replaced by a new one, and, after the investigation and repair of the train's return to the line May 15, 2010, the day the 75-year anniversary Moscow metro.

→ Красная стрела

Запущен на Сокольнической линии 9 октября 2006 года в честь 75-й годовщины первого фирменного поезда Москва — Санкт-Петербург «Красная стрела». Приписан к электродепо «Северное». Номера вагонов — 2763-1699-1700-1701-1702-1703-2764 (старый состав), 2763-1938-1699-1700-1701-1702-2764 (новый состав), тип — 81-717.5М, 81-714.5М.

Внешний вид поезда разработан в СКБ метро АО «Метровагонмаш». Снаружи он окрашен в красный цвет вместо обычного синего, горизонтальная полоса жёлтая вместо белой, крыши и торцы головных вагонов серебристые, на дверях вместо обычного рисунка стилизованное число 75. Внутри — жёлтые поручни, красные сиденья и красноватое с блёстками покрытие пола, а на стенах расклеены материалы об истории поезда «Красная стрела».

В 2009 году, в связи с плановым текущим ремонтом объёма ТР-3, вагоны состава были перекрашены. Основная гамма раскраски, включая полоски на дверях и надписи, сохранилась, однако цвета стали несколько более бледными. Собственного расписания «Красная стрела» не имеет, поэтому может работать в любое время наравне с обычными поездами.

29 марта 2010 года состав пострадал в теракте на станции Лубянка. Сильно повреждены второй по ходу следования вагон (№ 1703) и находящийся рядом головной (№ 2764). В полном соответствии с сообщением ИТАР-ТАСС , пострадавшие в результате взрывов вагоны были отремонтированы; один из них был заменён на новый, и, после завершения следственных действий и ремонта, поезд вновь вышел на линию 15 мая 2010 года, в день 75-летнего юбилея московского метро.