→ Cars Series 81-717.5M/714.5M


subway cars 81-717.5 M series (head coach) and 81-714.5 M (intermediate car) are the motor, all the major axis of the car. Vehicles, cars are made of Steel and have all-welded construction. The outer skin for extra body rigidity is made of corrugated steel sheets, have an increased body heat - and sound insulation. Wagons type M.714.5 81-717.5 M equipped with two ventilation systems - the natural supply and exhaust and forced manual.

The cars are equipped with traction

electric DC, designed to work in the traction mode and braking mode electrodynamic resistor with a speed of 90 km / h to 8 km / h On each car there are four DC traction motor - 117 DM with self venting, two on the cart, with a capacity of 114 kW each.

Carts wagons 81-717.5 81-714.5 M and M-axle, with the supporting-frame suspension traction motors and axle suspension gear. Bogie frame H-shaped form-welded, two-stage spring suspension. In the primary suspension kits are used in helical coil springs. Secondary suspension cradle type are also using a helical coil springs. In the secondary suspension system integrated hydraulic shock absorbers damping of vertical and horizontal vibrations.

main advantages: simplicity of design, reliability, use of known solutions.


Features 81-717.5M/714.5M types of cars


Tara

car, so

34/33, 5

length, mm.

19 210

Width, mm.

2712

Height, mm.

3650

Design speed, km / h

90

acceleration, m/s2

1,3

slowdown, m/s2

1,3

type brakes

electrodynamic

power traction motors, kW.

4h114

diameter wheels, mm.

780

capacity of the wagon at a density of 10 chel/m2, pers.

308/330

seating pieces.

40/44

Established

life, years.

31

Maximum static load on the gross wheelset on rails, no more t

15

→ Вагоны серии 81-717.5М/714.5 М


Вагоны метрополитена серии 81-717.5 М (головной вагон) и 81-714.5 М (промежуточный вагон) являются моторными, все оси вагонов ведущие. Кузова вагонов изготовлены из cтали и имеют цельносварную несущую конструкцию. Наружная обшивка кузовов для обеспечения повышенной жёсткости выполнена из гофрированных стальных листов, кузова имеют повышенную тепло – и шумоизоляцию. Вагоны типов 81-717.5 М.714.5 М оборудованы двумя системами вентиляции — естественной приточно-вытяжной и принудительной механической.

Вагоны снабжены тяговым электроприводом постоянного тока, рассчитанного на работу в тяговом режиме и в режиме электродинамического резисторного торможения со скорости 90 км/ч до 8 км/ч. На каждом вагоне установлены четыре тяговых электродвигателя ДК-117 ДМ с самовентиляцией, по два на тележку, мощностью по 114 кВт каждый.

Тележки вагонов 81-717.5 М и 81-714.5 М двухосные, с опорно-рамным подвешиванием тяговых электродвигателей и осевой подвеской редукторов. Рама тележки Н-образной формы цельносварная, с двухступенчатым рессорным подвешиванием. В первичном подвешивании использованы комплекты спиральных цилиндрических пружин. Вторичное подвешивание люлечного типа также с использованием спиральных цилиндрических пружин. В систему вторичного подвешивания встроены гидравлические амортизаторы гашения вертикальных и горизонтальных колебаний.

Основные преимущества: простота конструкции, надежность, использование известных решений.


Характеристики вагонов типов 81-717.5М/714.5М


Тара вагона, т.

34/33,5

Длина, мм.

19210

Ширина, мм.

2712

Высота, мм.

3650

Конструкционная скорость, км/ч.

90

Ускорение, м/с2

1,3

Замедление, м/с2

1,3

Тип тормоза

электродинамический

Мощность тяговых двигателей, кВт.

4х114

Диаметр колес, мм.

780

Вместимость вагона при плотности 10 чел/м2, чел.

308/330

Мест для сидения, шт.

40/44

Установленный срок службы, лет.

31

Максимальная статическая нагрузка брутто от колёсной пары на рельсы, не более, т

15